80

MWp

90

Projets

10

Pays

800 MWp

en 2025

Pourquoi LAKETRICITY

Chez Laketricity, en nous concentrant à 100% sur le solaire flottant, nous sommes spécialisés dans la production d’énergies renouvelables. Grâce à notre expérience internationale, nous développons des centrales photovoltaïques flottantes faciles à utiliser et particulièrement économiques.
Les fermes solaires flottantes peuvent être déployées sur tous les plans d’eau : barrages hydroélectriques, lacs de carrières, étangs d’irrigation, bassins de traitement des eaux, zones maritimes abritées et artificialisées. Nous avons les équipes, les connaissances et les partenaires nécessaires pour convertir votre réservoir en une source d’énergie performante, durable et rentable.

Comment valoriser votre terrain ?

Expertise

Une expertise éprouvée

Considérés comme un leader sur le marché croissant du solaire flottant, nous développons des projets photovoltaïques flottants depuis 2015. Au cours de la dernière décennie, notre équipe a acquis une expertise unique et approfondie de toutes les étapes de développement des centrales photovoltaïques flottantes, sur tous les types de plans d’eau et dans des environnements difficiles. Nos experts en ingénierie et en développement vous accompagnent afin de simplifier, d’accélérer et de répondre à tous les défis pour concevoir avec succès votre projet solaire flottant.

Proximité

Des partenariats inclusifs

Nous avons à cœur de développer les énergies renouvelables et d’offrir de nombreuses opportunités. Établir un dialogue inclusif avec les différents acteurs est au cœur de notre philosophie de développement. Cela stimule l’innovation et génère des avantages directs pour toutes les communautés locales.

Collaboration

Des partenariats équilibrés et équitables

Chez Laketricity, nous sommes très attachés à notre approche raisonnée visant à prendre en compte toutes les parties prenantes d’un projet solaire flottant. Nous offrons les meilleures conditions possibles à tous les intervenants, qu’il s’agisse de revenus de location ou de la distribution d’un kWh solaire abordable.

Authenticité

et responsabilité

Nous sommes convaincus que l’énergie photovoltaïque est une réponse adaptée au changement climatique et à l’indépendance énergétique. Les projets photovoltaïques flottants jouent un rôle déterminant. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous nous consacrons, avec détermination, à :

    • trouver les plans d’eau les plus adaptés au développement de projets solaires flottant,
    • répondre avec transparence et professionnalisme à toutes les questions tout au long du processus de développement.

Bien plus…

que de l’électricité

Nous veillons à apporter une dimension supplémentaire à nos projets. Nous déployons tous nos efforts pour que nos centrales solaires photovoltaïques aient un impact positif, sur la biodiversité. Nous ajoutons des solutions innovantes à nos projets pour les développer dans le respect et la bonne intégration à leur environnement naturel & social.

Considérés comme un leader sur le marché croissant du solaire flottant, nous développons des projets photovoltaïques flottants depuis 2015. Au cours de la dernière décennie, notre équipe a acquis une expertise unique et approfondie de toutes les étapes de développement des centrales photovoltaïques flottantes, sur tous les types de plans d’eau et dans des environnements difficiles. Nos experts en ingénierie et en développement vous accompagnent afin de simplifier, d’accélérer et de répondre à tous les défis pour concevoir avec succès votre projet solaire flottant

Nous avons à cœur de développer les énergies renouvelables et d’offrir de nombreuses opportunités. Établir un dialogue inclusif avec les différents acteurs est au cœur de notre philosophie de développement. Cela stimule l’innovation et génère des avantages directs pour toutes les communautés locales.

Chez Laketricity, nous sommes très attachés à notre approche raisonnée visant à prendre en compte toutes les parties prenantes d’un projet solaire flottant. Nous offrons les meilleures conditions possibles à tous les intervenants, qu’il s’agisse de revenus de location ou de la distribution d’un kWh solaire abordable.

Nous sommes convaincus que l’énergie photovoltaïque est une réponse adaptée au changement climatique et à l’indépendance énergétique. Les projets photovoltaïques flottants jouent un rôle déterminant. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous nous consacrons, avec détermination, à :

      • trouver les plans d’eau les plus adaptés au développement de projets solaires flottant,
      • répondre avec transparence et professionnalisme à toutes les questions tout au long du processus de développement.

Nous veillons à apporter une dimension supplémentaire à nos projets. Nous déployons tous nos efforts pour que nos centrales solaires photovoltaïques aient un impact positif, sur la biodiversité. Nous ajoutons des solutions innovantes à nos projets pour les développer dans le respect et la bonne intégration à leur environnement naturel & social.

Laketricity at its core strives to provide solutions to some of the planet’s greatest challenges: Producing more sustainable and renewable energy while conserving valuable water resources, productive land and protecting biodiversity. We aim to develop local projects that make sense to the community, whether combining with an electro intensive user facility, linking up an existing Hydro dam infrastructure, pairing with battery storage for greater resilience or serving new technology like green Hydrogen; it is in our DNA to look beyond traditional solar!

Eva Pauly, 

Division Director, Laketricity 

Laketricity at its core strives to provide solutions to some of the planet’s greatest challenges: Producing more sustainable and renewable energy while conserving valuable water resources, productive land and protecting biodiversity. We aim to develop local projects that make sense to the community, whether combining with an electro intensive user facility, linking up an existing Hydro dam infrastructure, pairing with battery storage for greater resilience or serving new technology like green Hydrogen; it is in our DNA to look beyond traditional solar!

Eva Pauly,

Division Director, Laketricity

80

MWp

90

Projects

10

Countries

800 MWp

by 2025

WHY LAKETRICITY

We, at Laketricity®, are the experienced renewable energy developer 100% focused on floating solar. With our worldwide experience, we make the development of FPV systems easy, simple and ready for you to benefit from savings.

Floating solar farms can be deployed in all bodies of water: hydro-dams, quarry lakes, irrigation ponds, water treatment ponds, near shore bays. At Laketricity, we have the teams, the knowledge and the partners that make our reservoir a successful, reliable and profitable energy maker.

How to enhance your reservoir?

Expertise

A proven expertise

At Laketricity, we are a leader and have been active in the growing floating solar market since 2015. During the past decade our team has gained a unique and profound expertise of all the steps to developing successful floatovoltaic plants on any kind of water area and in challenging environments. Our experts in engineering and development will accompany you to simplify, expedite, and move through all challenges and hurdles to build a successful floating solar project!

Proximity

Inclusive partnership

Our passion is to generate renewable energies and opportunities! An inclusive dialog with stakeholders is the cornerstone of our development philosophy. It stimulates innovation and brings direct benefits to all the local parties!

Cooperation

Balanced and fair deals

At Laketricity, we take great pride in our fair approach to consider all sensitive aspects of floating solar projects. We provide the best conditions to all parties from passive land rental revenue to discounted price of clean locally generated electricity.

Authenticity

And dedication

Since the beginning of our activity, we are convinced that photovoltaic is an accurate response to climate change and energy independence. Floating solar plays a major role. That is why we dedicate ourselves with great passion to:

  • finding the most suitable water areas that can be the best candidates for such fpv projects,
  • responding with integrity and expertise to all questions during the development process.

And more…

Than electricity

We strive to add value to our projects beyond clean electricity by ensuring that our floating solar projects have a neutral-to-positive impact on biodiversity. We add innovative solutions within our projects to develop with respect to the environment.

At Laketricity, we are a leader and have been active in the growing floating solar market since 2015. During the past decade our team has gained a unique and profound expertise of all the steps to developing successful floatovoltaic plants on any kind of water area and in challenging environments. Our experts in engineering and development will accompany you to simplify, expedite, and move through all challenges and hurdles to build a successful floating solar project!

Our passion is to generate renewable energies and opportunities! An inclusive dialog with stakeholders is the cornerstone of our development philosophy. It stimulates innovation and brings direct benefits to all the local parties!

At Laketricity, we take great pride in our fair approach to consider all sensitive aspects of floating solar projects. We provide the best conditions to all parties from passive land rental revenue to discounted price of clean locally generated electricity.

Since the beginning of our activity, we are convinced that photovoltaic is an accurate response to climate change and energy independence. Floating solar plays a major role. That is why we dedicate ourselves with great passion to:

  • finding the most suitable water areas that can be the best candidates for such fpv projects,
  • responding with integrity and expertise to all questions during the development process.

We strive to add value to our projects beyond clean electricity by ensuring that our floating solar projects have a neutral-to-positive impact on biodiversity. We add innovative solutions within our projects to develop with respect to the environment.

Laketricity at its core strives to provide solutions to some of the planet’s greatest challenges: Producing more sustainable and renewable energy while conserving valuable water resources, productive land and protecting biodiversity. We aim to develop local projects that make sense to the community, whether combining with an electro intensive user facility, linking up an existing Hydro dam infrastructure, pairing with battery storage for greater resilience or serving new technology like green Hydrogen; it is in our DNA to look beyond traditional solar!

Eva Pauly, 

Division Director, Laketricity 

At the very beginning Ciel & Terre developed solar roof projects before focusing on floating solar activity. Laketricity is the continuity of our first activity ! The teams act to develop solar projects, challenging solar energy applications around the globe by creating opportunities to make tomorrow a better world with renewable energy.

Alexis Gaveau, 

Chief Executive Officer, Ciel & Terre